As I mentioned in my main posting on the 52Rolls.net site, I had brought along my Leitz Minolta CL loaded with color film to also take some shots in parallel with the B&W from the Yashica.  The film I had expired in 1999, some Fuji Super-G 400.  I developed at home using a Tetenal press kit, but I am pretty sure when I first mixed the chemicals, I used tap water.  As a result I sometimes get little dried light gray spots on my negatives.  I think the press kit is cheap enough that I will just (responsibly) dispose of the chems and mix fresh.

But I did manage to get a few ok shots, ones that will at least give a sense of the cool green lichen colors the diffuse light gave.  These were the best three of the roll (out of 24).

Funky Lichen Leitz Minolta CL, M-Rokkor 40mm/f2 Fuji Super-G 400, expired 1999
Funky Lichen
Leitz Minolta CL, M-Rokkor 40mm/f2
Fuji Super-G 400, expired 1999
Spooky mist Leitz Minolta CL, M-Rokkor 40mm/f2 Fuji Super-G 400, expired 1999
Spooky mist
Leitz Minolta CL, M-Rokkor 40mm/f2
Fuji Super-G 400, expired 1999
Gray blobs Leitz Minolta CL, M-Rokkor 40mm/f2 Fuji Super-G 400, expired 1999
Gray blobs
Leitz Minolta CL, M-Rokkor 40mm/f2
Fuji Super-G 400, expired 1999
