52 rolls

For this week’s roll, I used a ‘Demo Days’ opportunity at a local camera store to try out a Lensbaby lens and optic.  I have more pictures on my blog, plus more about the Lensbaby.  I enjoyed shooting with this, but it was like a sugar rush at times, just running around taking pictures, blasting through rolls of film.  The color results were my favorites, all of which were from a roll of Ektar 100, lab developed and scanned.  I used my Canon EOS 3 and a Lensbaby Composer Pro with the Double Glass optic.  Most of these were shot at f4 or f2.

These were taken at a local state park, “Devil’s Hopyard“, which has lots of hiking trails, camping and picnic areas.  The falls are Chapman Falls and if you poke around on the web, you’ll see it is not normally flowing this strong.  We’ve…

View original post 61 more words

